Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2015-2016 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 25 St Paul Central5-2W
St Paul Central
Wed, Aug 26 Hill-Murray4-3W
Hill-Murray
Tue, Sep 01 Minnehaha Academy6-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, Sep 02 St. Paul Harding5-2W
St. Paul Harding
Thu, Sep 03 Visitation4-3W
Visitation
Tue, Sep 08 Mounds Park Academy3-4L
Mounds Park Academy
Wed, Sep 09 Lakeville South1-6L
Lakeville South
Thu, Sep 10 Cretin Derham-Hall4-3W
Cretin Derham-Hall
Tue, Sep 15 The Blake School0-7L
The Blake School
Thu, Sep 24 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Tue, Sep 29 Breck School1-6L
Breck School
Thu, Oct 01 Minneapolis Southwest6-1W
Minneapolis Southwest
Fri, Oct 02 Centennial
Centennial