The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 30 SimleySPA - Randolph Campu0-2L
SimleySPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Dec 04 Somerset School DistrictSPA - Randolph Campu3-1W
Somerset School DistrictSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Dec 09 Rochester LourdesSPA - Randolph Campu0-3L
Rochester LourdesSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Dec 11 Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena5-1W
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 18 WindomWindom Arena3-1W
WindomWindom Arena
Tue, Dec 21 NorthfieldSPA - Randolph Campu3-10L
NorthfieldSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Jan 04 Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena3-8L
Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Jan 11 BlakeBlake School - Hopki0-7L
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 p.m.BreckBreck School Anderso
BreckBreck School Anderso
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P
Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 p.m.Minneapolis Boys HockeyParade Ice Garden
Minneapolis Boys HockeyParade Ice Garden
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 p.m.North BranchSPA - Randolph Campu
North BranchSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 p.m.St. FrancisSPA - Randolph Campu
St. FrancisSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.BreckSPA - Drake Arena
BreckSPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 p.m.Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Jan 29 1:00 p.m.JohnsonPhalen Arena
JohnsonPhalen Arena
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.Holy Angels / RichfieldRichfield Ice Arena
Holy Angels / RichfieldRichfield Ice Arena
Thu, Feb 03 7:00 p.m.SimleyVets Arena
SimleyVets Arena
Sat, Feb 05 7:00 p.m.St. Paul JohnsonSt. Paul Johnson H.S
St. Paul JohnsonSt. Paul Johnson H.S
Tue, Feb 08 7:00 p.m.Champlin ParkChamplin Ice Forum
Champlin ParkChamplin Ice Forum
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 p.m.Highland ParkSPA - Randolph Campu
Highland ParkSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 p.m.FaribaultSPA - Randolph Campu
FaribaultSPA - Randolph Campu