The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 23 South Saint PaulSPA3-4L
South Saint PaulSPA
Wed, Aug 25 Highland ParkSPA6-1W
Highland ParkSPA
Fri, Aug 27 BreckBreck0-7L
BreckBreck
Wed, Sep 01 BurnsvilleBurnsville High Scho0-7L
BurnsvilleBurnsville High Scho
Thu, Sep 02 Minnehaha AcademySPA3-4L
Minnehaha AcademySPA
Thu, Sep 09 Providence AcademySPA3-4L
Providence AcademySPA
Mon, Sep 13 WashburnSPA4-3W
WashburnSPA
Wed, Sep 15 Academy of Holy AngelsSPA6-1W
Academy of Holy AngelsSPA
Fri, Sep 17 Mounds Park AcademySPA3-4 StoryL
Mounds Park AcademySPA Story
Mon, Sep 20 Cretin-DerhamSPA2-5L
Cretin-DerhamSPA
Tue, Sep 21 New Life Academy of WoodbuSaint Paul Academy6-1W
New Life Academy of WoodbuSaint Paul Academy
Thu, Sep 23 BlakeBlake1-6L
BlakeBlake
Mon, Sep 27 SouthwestPershing Park4-2W
SouthwestPershing Park
Wed, Sep 29 Hill-MurraySPA5-2W
Hill-MurraySPA
Thu, Sep 30 St. Paul CentralSPA5-2W
St. Paul CentralSPA