The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 4:30 p.m.Scrimmage: MultipleEdina High School
Scrimmage: MultipleEdina High School
Tue, Aug 31 RosemountRosemount High Schoo1-1T
RosemountRosemount High Schoo
Sat, Sep 04 Rochester LourdesSPA4-1W
Rochester LourdesSPA
Thu, Sep 09 Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No6-0W
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Thu, Sep 09 Minnehaha AcadmeyMinnehaha Academy No6-0W
Minnehaha AcadmeyMinnehaha Academy No
Fri, Sep 10 Academy of Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange0-1L
Academy of Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange
Tue, Sep 14 Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu1-0W
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Sep 21 Mounds Park AcademySPA6-0W
Mounds Park AcademySPA
Thu, Sep 23 BreckBreck School2-1W
BreckBreck School
Tue, Sep 28 Minnehaha AcadmeySPA 6-0W
Minnehaha AcadmeySPA
Thu, Sep 30 Providence AcademyProvidence Academy2-0W
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Sat, Oct 02 Highland ParkSPA2-2T
Highland ParkSPA
Tue, Oct 05 Minneapolis SouthMinneapolis South Hi2-2T
Minneapolis SouthMinneapolis South Hi
Thu, Oct 07 BlakeSPA2-2T
BlakeSPA