The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 02 BreckSPA - Randolph Campu71-64W
BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Dec 04 Trinity School at River RiTrinity School at Ri46-23W
Trinity School at River RiTrinity School at Ri
Tue, Dec 07 St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA - Randolph Campu51-43W
St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Dec 11 Cristo Rey JesuitSPA - Randolph Campu52-50W
Cristo Rey JesuitSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Dec 17 Providence AcademyProvidence Academy50-62L
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 PMWashington Technology MagnWashington Technolog
Washington Technology MagnWashington Technolog
Tue, Jan 04 Hill-MurrayHill-Murray High Sch69-56W
Hill-MurrayHill-Murray High Sch
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PMHope AcademyHope Academy
Hope AcademyHope Academy
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PMConcordia AcademyConcordia Academy -
Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy -
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PMBreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PMChisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PMTwin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Twin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PMMinnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 PMBlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 PMBlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 PMProvidence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 08 7:00 PMVenture AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Venture AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PMComo ParkSPA - Randolph Campu
Como ParkSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Feb 17 7:00 PMMounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 22 7:00 PMHeritage Christian AcademyHeritage Christian A
Heritage Christian AcademyHeritage Christian A
Thu, Feb 24 6:30 PMLegacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca
Legacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca
Tue, Mar 01 7:00 PMHumboldtHumboldt High School
HumboldtHumboldt High School
Thu, Mar 03 7:00 PMLakes International LanguaSPA - Randolph Campu
Lakes International LanguaSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Mar 04 7:15 PMSt. AgnesSt. Agnes School
St. AgnesSt. Agnes School