The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Twin Cities Academy/Great SPA - Randolph Campu3-0W
Twin Cities Academy/Great SPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Aug 30 South Saint PaulSouth Saint Paul H.S3-2W
South Saint PaulSouth Saint Paul H.S
Thu, Sep 01 Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy0-3L
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 08 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Tue, Sep 13 7:00 p.m.BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Sep 16 7:00 p.m.BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, Sep 19 7:00 p.m.Highland ParkHighland Park Senior
Highland ParkHighland Park Senior
Tue, Sep 20 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Sat, Sep 24 11:30 a.m.Saint AgnesSPA - Randolph Campu
Saint AgnesSPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Sep 28 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Oct 04 7:00 p.m.BlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Thu, Oct 06 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Oct 08 8:00 a.m.MultipleSt. Anthony Village
MultipleSt. Anthony Village
Mon, Oct 10 7:00 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 p.m.Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Oct 18 7:00 p.m.St. Croix Lutheran AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
St. Croix Lutheran AcademySPA - Randolph Campu