The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2022-2023 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 03 2:00 p.m.Christ Household of FaithSPA - Randolph Campu
Christ Household of FaithSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Dec 06 7:00 p.m.Hill-MurrayHill-Murray
Hill-MurrayHill-Murray
Fri, Dec 09 7:00 p.m.BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Dec 20 TBDTBAHamline University
TBAHamline University
Wed, Dec 21 TBDTBAHamline University
TBAHamline University
Wed, Dec 28 TBDSaint Agnes, Harding, St. Harding High School
Saint Agnes, Harding, St. Harding High School
Thu, Dec 29 12:00 p.m.Saint Agnes, Harding, St. Harding High School
Saint Agnes, Harding, St. Harding High School
Tue, Jan 03 7:30 p.m.St. Croix Preparatory AcadSt. Croix Preparator
St. Croix Preparatory AcadSt. Croix Preparator
Thu, Jan 05 7:00 p.m.TBATBD
TBATBD
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 p.m.RooseveltSPA - Randolph Campu
RooseveltSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Jan 13 TBDMounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Tue, Jan 17 7:00 p.m.BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Jan 26 7:00 p.m.Trinity School at River RiSPA - Randolph Campu
Trinity School at River RiSPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Fri, Feb 03 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Mon, Feb 06 7:00 p.m.Hope AcademyHope Academy
Hope AcademyHope Academy
Thu, Feb 09 7:00 p.m.BlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Tue, Feb 14 7:00 p.m.St. Paul HumboldtSPA - Randolph Campu
St. Paul HumboldtSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Feb 17 7:00 p.m.Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 21 7:00 p.m.Christ Household of FaithSPA - Randolph Campu
Christ Household of FaithSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 p.m.Twin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Twin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Feb 24 7:00 p.m.Math and Science AcademyMath and Science Aca
Math and Science AcademyMath and Science Aca
Tue, Feb 28 7:00 p.m.Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy
Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy
Thu, Mar 02 7:00 p.m.Chisago LakesChisago Lakes High S
Chisago LakesChisago Lakes High S