The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 11 Harding10-0W
Harding
Thu, Apr 21 Mounds Park Academy0-11L
Mounds Park Academy
Fri, Apr 22 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Mon, Apr 25 Blake22-1W
Blake
Tue, May 03 Breck10-0W
Breck
Tue, May 03 Breck2-0W
Breck
Wed, May 04 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, May 07 Blake
Blake
Mon, May 09 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Wed, May 11 Como Park
Como Park
Sat, May 14 PACT Charter School
PACT Charter School
Mon, May 16 St. Croix Lutheran Academy
St. Croix Lutheran Academy
Tue, May 17 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Thu, May 19 PACT Charter School
PACT Charter School
Fri, May 20 St. Croix Preparatory Acad
St. Croix Preparatory Acad