The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 11 HardingSPA10-0W
HardingSPA
Thu, Apr 21 Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy0-11L
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Fri, Apr 22 4:30 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA
Minnehaha AcademySPA
Mon, Apr 25 BlakeSPA22-1W
BlakeSPA
Tue, May 03 BreckSPA10-0W
BreckSPA
Tue, May 03 BreckSPA2-0W
BreckSPA
Wed, May 04 4:30 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Minnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Sat, May 07 2:00 p.m.BlakeBlake
BlakeBlake
Mon, May 09 4:30 p.m.Providence AcademySPA
Providence AcademySPA
Wed, May 11 4:00 p.m.Como ParkComo Park
Como ParkComo Park
Sat, May 14 10:00 a.m.PACT Charter SchoolPACT Charter School
PACT Charter SchoolPACT Charter School
Mon, May 16 4:30 p.m.St. Croix Lutheran AcademySt. Croix Lutheran A
St. Croix Lutheran AcademySt. Croix Lutheran A
Tue, May 17 4:30 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Thu, May 19 4:30 p.m.PACT Charter SchoolSPA
PACT Charter SchoolSPA
Fri, May 20 4:30 p.m.St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA
St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA