The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 26 Blake2-1W
Blake
Sat, Aug 28 Highland Park1-0W
Highland Park
Mon, Aug 30 Roosevelt5-1W
Roosevelt
Sat, Sep 04 Providence Academy4-0W
Providence Academy
Sat, Sep 04 Providence Academy4-0W
Providence Academy
Thu, Sep 09 Minnehaha3-2W
Minnehaha
Thu, Sep 09 Minnehaha Academy3-2W
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, Sep 14 Providence Academy3-0W
Providence Academy
Tue, Sep 14 Providence Academy3-0W
Providence Academy
Fri, Sep 17 Breck0-1L
Breck
Tue, Sep 21 Mounds Park Academy4-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 23 Breck2-1W
Breck
Sat, Sep 25 South Saint Paul3-0W
South Saint Paul
Tue, Sep 28 Minnehaha Academy3-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Oct 01 Lakes International Langua6-0W
Lakes International Langua
Mon, Oct 04 Eagle Ridge Academy8-1W
Eagle Ridge Academy
Wed, Oct 06 Richfield5-0W
Richfield
Sat, Oct 09 DeLaSalle3-1W
DeLaSalle
Thu, Oct 14 Humboldt8 -0W
Humboldt
Sat, Oct 16 Minnehaha0-3L
Minnehaha