The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Girls Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 p.m.ArmstrongMinnehaha Academy Ic
ArmstrongMinnehaha Academy Ic
Sat, Nov 13 2:00 p.m.WasecaWaseca Community Are
WasecaWaseca Community Are
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 p.m.BreckBreck School Anderso
BreckBreck School Anderso
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 p.m.Two RiversDrake Arena
Two RiversDrake Arena
Sat, Nov 20 2:00 p.m. Rochester Century Minnehaha Academy Ic
Rochester Century Minnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Nov 23 7:15 p.m. Rochester MayoRochester Graham Are
Rochester MayoRochester Graham Are
Fri, Dec 03 7:00 p.m.Rochester LourdesMinnehaha Academy Ic
Rochester LourdesMinnehaha Academy Ic
Sat, Dec 04 2:00 p.m.Windom AreaMinnehaha Academy Ic
Windom AreaMinnehaha Academy Ic
Thu, Dec 09 7:00 p.m.HopkinsMinnehaha Academy Ic
HopkinsMinnehaha Academy Ic
Sat, Dec 11 1:00 p.m.FairmontDrake Arena
FairmontDrake Arena
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 p.m.SimleySimley - Vet's Arena
SimleySimley - Vet's Arena
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 p.m.Academy of Holy Angels Minnehaha Academy Ic
Academy of Holy Angels Minnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Dec 28 2:00 p.m.Albert LeaMinnehaha Academy Ic
Albert LeaMinnehaha Academy Ic
Thu, Dec 30 TBDDelanoDelano Area Sports A
DelanoDelano Area Sports A
Thu, Dec 30 2:00 p.m.IrondaleMinnehaha Academy Ic
IrondaleMinnehaha Academy Ic
Sat, Jan 08 5:00 p.m. Two RiversNorth Dale Rec Cente
Two RiversNorth Dale Rec Cente
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 p.m.Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Minnehaha Academy Ic
Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Minnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 p.m.BreckDrake Arena
BreckDrake Arena
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 p.m.Gentry AcademyMinnehaha Academy Ic
Gentry AcademyMinnehaha Academy Ic
Fri, Jan 21 TBDRochester LourdesRochester Graham Are
Rochester LourdesRochester Graham Are
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.Rochester MayoPlymouth Arena and P
Rochester MayoPlymouth Arena and P