The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 Scrimmage: Multiple
Scrimmage: Multiple
Tue, Aug 31 Rosemount1-1T
Rosemount
Sat, Sep 04 Rochester Lourdes4-1W
Rochester Lourdes
Sat, Sep 04 Rochester Lourdes4-1W
Rochester Lourdes
Thu, Sep 09 Minnehaha Academy6-0W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Sep 09 Minnehaha Acadmey6-0W
Minnehaha Acadmey
Fri, Sep 10 Academy of Holy Angels0-1L
Academy of Holy Angels
Tue, Sep 14 Providence Academy1-0W
Providence Academy
Tue, Sep 21 Mounds Park Academy6-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 23 Breck2-1W
Breck
Tue, Sep 28 Minnehaha Acadmey6-0W
Minnehaha Acadmey
Thu, Sep 30 Providence Academy2-0W
Providence Academy
Sat, Oct 02 Highland Park2-2T
Highland Park
Tue, Oct 05 Minneapolis South2-2T
Minneapolis South
Thu, Oct 07 Blake2-2T
Blake