The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 19 12:00 p.m.Blake, Mounds Park AcademyRiver Oaks Golf Cour
Blake, Mounds Park AcademyRiver Oaks Golf Cour
Thu, Apr 21 Mounds Park AcademyGoodrich Golf Course172-180L
Mounds Park AcademyGoodrich Golf Course
Tue, Apr 26 BlakeWoodhill Golf Course184-178W
BlakeWoodhill Golf Course
Tue, May 03 Minnehaha Academy Woodhill Country Clu219-171W
Minnehaha Academy Woodhill Country Clu
Thu, May 05 BreckWoodhill Country Clu183-182W
BreckWoodhill Country Clu
Fri, May 06 1:30 p.m.Forest Lake, Brainerd, BlaMajestic Oaks GC
Forest Lake, Brainerd, BlaMajestic Oaks GC
Sat, May 07 7:30 p.m. Brainerd, Blaine, Mounds Majestic Oaks GC
Brainerd, Blaine, Mounds Majestic Oaks GC
Mon, May 09 4:00 p.m.Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Mon, May 09 4:00 p.m. BreckBrookview Golf Cours
BreckBrookview Golf Cours
Thu, May 12 3:00 p.m.Cretin-Derham HallSouthview Country Cl
Cretin-Derham HallSouthview Country Cl
Thu, May 19 12:00 p.m.Blake, Mounds Park AcademyRiver Oaks Golf Cour
Blake, Mounds Park AcademyRiver Oaks Golf Cour
Wed, May 25 1:00 p.m.Hill-Murray, Blake, MinnehIndian Hills Golf Cl
Hill-Murray, Blake, MinnehIndian Hills Golf Cl