The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Boys Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 19 Blake, Mounds Park Academy
Blake, Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Apr 21 Mounds Park Academy172-180L
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Apr 26 Blake184-178W
Blake
Tue, May 03 Minnehaha Academy 219-171W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, May 05 Breck183-182W
Breck
Fri, May 06 Forest Lake, Brainerd, Bla
Forest Lake, Brainerd, Bla
Sat, May 07 Brainerd, Blaine, Mounds
Brainerd, Blaine, Mounds
Mon, May 09 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Mon, May 09 Breck
Breck
Thu, May 12 Cretin-Derham Hall
Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu, May 19 Blake, Mounds Park Academy
Blake, Mounds Park Academy
Wed, May 25 Hill-Murray, Blake, Minneh
Hill-Murray, Blake, Minneh