The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Blackhawks Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 14 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Tue, Apr 19 Breck13-11W
Breck
Wed, Apr 20 Two Rivers12-8W
Two Rivers
Thu, Apr 21 Blake2-11L
Blake
Tue, Apr 26 Minneapolis North11-7W
Minneapolis North
Thu, Apr 28 Minneapolis North
Minneapolis North
Tue, May 03 Providence Academy7-6W
Providence Academy
Thu, May 05 Hermantown
Hermantown
Tue, May 10 Mound Westonka
Mound Westonka
Tue, May 17 Holy Family Catholic
Holy Family Catholic