The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Apr 01 Lake CityLake City Bluff View5-1W
Lake CityLake City Bluff View
Sat, Apr 02 PrescottLake City Bluff View4-14L
PrescottLake City Bluff View
Wed, Apr 13 St. Croix PrepSPA12-2W
St. Croix PrepSPA
Tue, Apr 19 St. Paul Highland ParkSPA4-7L
St. Paul Highland ParkSPA
Thu, Apr 21 St. Anthony VillagePalm Field0-4L
St. Anthony VillagePalm Field
Mon, Apr 25 Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy12-3W
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Tue, Apr 26 Minnehaha AcademySPA14-2W
Minnehaha AcademySPA
Tue, May 03 BlakeBlake School- Hopkin8-2W
BlakeBlake School- Hopkin
Wed, May 04 Providence AcademySPA7-0W
Providence AcademySPA
Fri, May 06 4:30 p.m.Mounds Park AcademySPA
Mounds Park AcademySPA
Sat, May 07 12:00 p.m.New Life Academy of WoodbuSPA
New Life Academy of WoodbuSPA
Mon, May 09 4:30 p.m.BreckSPA
BreckSPA
Wed, May 11 5:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyCHS Field Central Ha
Minnehaha AcademyCHS Field Central Ha
Sat, May 14 4:00 p.m.BlakeArnold Klaers Baseba
BlakeArnold Klaers Baseba
Mon, May 16 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba
Providence AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba
Thu, May 19 TBDMound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano-City Park
Mound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano-City Park