The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Apr 01 Lake City5-1W
Lake City
Sat, Apr 02 Prescott4-14L
Prescott
Wed, Apr 13 St. Croix Prep12-2W
St. Croix Prep
Tue, Apr 19 St. Paul Highland Park4-7L
St. Paul Highland Park
Thu, Apr 21 St. Anthony Village0-4L
St. Anthony Village
Mon, Apr 25 Mounds Park Academy12-3W
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Apr 26 Minnehaha Academy14-2W
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, May 03 Blake8-2W
Blake
Wed, May 04 Providence Academy7-0W
Providence Academy
Fri, May 06 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, May 07 New Life Academy of Woodbu
New Life Academy of Woodbu
Mon, May 09 Breck
Breck
Wed, May 11 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, May 14 Blake
Blake
Mon, May 16 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Thu, May 19 Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc
Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc