Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2020-2021 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 27 Washburn6-1W
Washburn
Thu, Sep 03 Minnehaha Academy5-2W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Sep 10 Mounds Park Academy7-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Fri, Sep 11 Minneapolis Southwest6-0W
Minneapolis Southwest
Tue, Sep 15 Roosevelt7-0W
Roosevelt
Thu, Sep 17 Blake0-7L
Blake
Tue, Sep 22 Providence Academy7-0W
Providence Academy
Fri, Sep 25 Washburn5-2W
Washburn
Tue, Sep 29 Minnehaha Acadmey6-1W
Minnehaha Acadmey
Thu, Oct 01 Breck0-7L
Breck