The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2020-2021 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 13 Cretin
Cretin
Tue, Apr 13 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Wed, Apr 14 St. Thomas Academy
St. Thomas Academy
Fri, Apr 16 Eagan3-4L
Eagan
Mon, Apr 19 Hill Murray
Hill Murray
Tue, Apr 20 Breck
Breck
Wed, Apr 21 Holy Angels
Holy Angels
Fri, Apr 23 Highland Park
Highland Park
Tue, Apr 27 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Thu, Apr 29 Blake
Blake
Sat, May 01 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, May 04 Central
Central
Fri, May 07 Woodbury
Woodbury
Mon, May 10 Rochester lourdes
Rochester lourdes
Mon, May 17 Hopkins
Hopkins