Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Apr 10 St. Anthony Village2-12L
St. Anthony Village
Sat, Apr 10 Como Park17-7W
Como Park
Mon, Apr 12 Mounds Park Academy3-7L
Mounds Park Academy
Wed, Apr 14 Breck6-0W
Breck
Fri, Apr 16 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Wed, Apr 21 Providence Academy0-8L
Providence Academy
Sat, Apr 24 Mounds Park Academy8-4W
Mounds Park Academy
Mon, Apr 26 Breck4-11L
Breck
Thu, Apr 29 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Apr 30 Blake
Blake
Sat, May 01 Saint Agnes
Saint Agnes
Mon, May 03 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Wed, May 05 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, May 08 Nova Classical Academy
Nova Classical Academy
Tue, May 11 Trinity School at River Ri
Trinity School at River Ri
Wed, May 12 Blake
Blake
Thu, May 13 Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc
Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc
Thu, May 13 Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc
Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc
Sat, May 15 Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc
Mound Westonka, Orono, Roc
Mon, May 17 St. Croix Prep
St. Croix Prep
Mon, May 24 Roosevelt
Roosevelt
Thu, May 27 New Life Academy
New Life Academy