The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Humbolt 1-3L
Humbolt
Sat, Aug 24 Saint Thomas Academy0-1L
Saint Thomas Academy
Tue, Aug 27 Blake0-5L
Blake
Thu, Aug 29 Mounds Park Academy6-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Sep 03 Breck1-4L
Breck
Thu, Sep 05 Minnehaha Academy1-0W
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Sep 07 Highland Park2-1W
Highland Park
Tue, Sep 10 Providence Academy5-0W
Providence Academy
Sat, Sep 14 Trinity School at River Ri4-0W
Trinity School at River Ri
Wed, Sep 18 Hiawatha Collegiate 0-1L
Hiawatha Collegiate
Sat, Sep 21 Fridley3-0W
Fridley
Mon, Sep 23 Hiawatha Collegiate0-1L
Hiawatha Collegiate
Thu, Sep 26 Minneapolis South 1-2L
Minneapolis South
Sat, Sep 28 Academy of Holy Angels0-2L
Academy of Holy Angels
Wed, Oct 02 Roosevelt3-1W
Roosevelt
Sat, Oct 05 Hill-Murray1-2L
Hill-Murray