The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Metro Schools College Prep81-44W
Metro Schools College Prep
Tue, Dec 03 Metro Schools College Prep81-44W
Metro Schools College Prep
Thu, Dec 05 High School for Recording 83-22W
High School for Recording
Tue, Dec 10 New Life Academy67-68L
New Life Academy
Fri, Dec 13 Concordia Academy51-67L
Concordia Academy
Sat, Dec 21 Hope Academy71-54W
Hope Academy
Fri, Jan 03 St Agnes57-53W
St Agnes
Sat, Jan 04 Heritage Christian Academy71-53W
Heritage Christian Academy
Tue, Jan 07 Lincoln International83-45W
Lincoln International
Fri, Jan 10 Breck71-59W
Breck
Tue, Jan 14 Mounds Park Academy63-24W
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Jan 16 Providence Academy61-59W
Providence Academy
Tue, Jan 21 Blake48-74L
Blake
Fri, Jan 24 Twin Cities Academy/Great 67-62W
Twin Cities Academy/Great
Sat, Jan 25 International School of Mi80-43W
International School of Mi
Tue, Jan 28 Breck56-64L
Breck
Fri, Jan 31 Mounds Park Academy68-26W
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Feb 04 Providence Academy47-66L
Providence Academy
Fri, Feb 07 Blake58-75L
Blake
Sat, Feb 15 Como Park73-64W
Como Park
Tue, Feb 18 Legacy Christian Academy58-78L
Legacy Christian Academy
Fri, Feb 21 United Christian Academy87-56W
United Christian Academy
Sat, Feb 22 Blake, Mounds Park Academy
Blake, Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Feb 25 Hill-Murray74-95L
Hill-Murray
Fri, Feb 28 Trinity School at River Ri59-49W
Trinity School at River Ri
Thu, Mar 05 Mounds Park Academy76-30W
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, Mar 07 Cristo Rey Jesuit 56-61L
Cristo Rey Jesuit