The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 Totino-Grace1-3L
Totino-Grace
Tue, Sep 04 St. Croix Lutheran3-0W
St. Croix Lutheran
Fri, Sep 14 Blake3-0W
Blake
Mon, Sep 17 Minnehaha Academy3-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Sep 20 Visitation3-0W
Visitation
Sat, Sep 22 Henry Sibley2-0W
Henry Sibley
Mon, Sep 24 Mounds Park Academy1-3L
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Sep 25 Breck3-1W
Breck
Thu, Sep 27 Providence Academy3-0W
Providence Academy
Tue, Oct 02 Mounds Park Academy3-1W
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Oct 04 Blake3-0W
Blake
Mon, Oct 08 Nova Classical Academy1-3L
Nova Classical Academy
Wed, Oct 10 Minnehaha Academy3-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Oct 11 Breck3-0W
Breck
Tue, Oct 16 Providence Academy3-1W
Providence Academy