Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 23 Hill-Murray4-3W
Hill-Murray
Tue, Aug 28 Minnehaha Academy3-4L
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, Aug 29 Visitation4-3W
Visitation
Thu, Aug 30 Mounds Park Academy4-3W
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 06 Providence Academy5-2W
Providence Academy
Fri, Sep 07 South Saint Paul5-2W
South Saint Paul
Sat, Sep 08 Blake0-7L
Blake
Thu, Sep 13 Minnehaha Academy6-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Sep 14 St. Paul Central6-1W
St. Paul Central
Tue, Sep 18 Mounds Park Academy6-1W
Mounds Park Academy
Fri, Sep 21 Minneapolis Washburn7-0W
Minneapolis Washburn
Mon, Sep 24 Harding4-3W
Harding
Thu, Sep 27 Breck0-7L
Breck
Fri, May 10 Cretin-Derham Hall 7-0W
Cretin-Derham Hall