The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Trinity School at River Ri44-32W
Trinity School at River Ri
Fri, Nov 30 St. Paul Johnson50-17W
St. Paul Johnson
Tue, Dec 04 PACT Charter School58-56W
PACT Charter School
Thu, Dec 06 Twin Cities Academy/Great 58-48W
Twin Cities Academy/Great
Tue, Dec 11 Brooklyn Center Centaurs50-57L
Brooklyn Center Centaurs
Thu, Dec 13 Minneapolis Edison55-64L
Minneapolis Edison
Sat, Dec 15 Minnehaha Academy25-89L
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Dec 21 Avail Academy61-38W
Avail Academy
Tue, Jan 08 Breck55-53W
Breck
Fri, Jan 11 Blake44-68L
Blake
Tue, Jan 15 Providence Academy18-67L
Providence Academy
Sat, Jan 19 North Lakes Academy60-28W
North Lakes Academy
Tue, Jan 22 Mounds Park Academy55-53W
Mounds Park Academy
Fri, Jan 25 Breck 49-61L
Breck
Fri, Feb 01 Providence Academy 27-70L
Providence Academy
Sat, Feb 02 Blake 30-71L
Blake
Fri, Feb 08 Mounds Park Academy 68-43W
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, Feb 09 St. Croix Preparatory Acad23-61L
St. Croix Preparatory Acad
Mon, Feb 11 Minneapolis Roosevelt 52-58L
Minneapolis Roosevelt
Sat, Feb 16 Minneapolis Washburn43-47L
Minneapolis Washburn
Tue, Feb 19 New Life Academy 33-63L
New Life Academy
Thu, Feb 21 Highland Park32-64L
Highland Park
Sat, Feb 23 Harding 62-59W
Harding