The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 06 Mounds Park Academy5-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 06 MPA5-0W
MPA
Sat, Sep 08 Breck0-3L
Breck
Wed, Sep 12 Blake3-4L
Blake
Sat, Sep 15 St Thomas 0-0T
St Thomas
Thu, Sep 20 Breck0-3L
Breck
Sat, Sep 22 Blake1-1T
Blake
Tue, Sep 25 Minnehaha2-1W
Minnehaha
Fri, Sep 28 Providence Academy3-0W
Providence Academy
Wed, Oct 03 Humboldt3-1W
Humboldt
Sat, Oct 06 Hill Murray1-2L
Hill Murray