The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 23 Sommerset6-0W
Sommerset
Sat, Nov 24 Henry Sibley1-3L
Henry Sibley
Tue, Nov 27 Mahtomedi2-7L
Mahtomedi
Thu, Nov 29 St. Louis Park2-3L
St. Louis Park
Tue, Dec 04 Mound Westonka4-6L
Mound Westonka
Thu, Dec 06 South St. Paul3-4L
South St. Paul
Tue, Dec 11 Eau Claire Memorial4-1W
Eau Claire Memorial
Sat, Dec 15 Breck7-3W
Breck
Thu, Dec 20 Bloomington Kennedy3-0W
Bloomington Kennedy
Sat, Dec 29 Spring Lake Park5-4W
Spring Lake Park
Mon, Dec 31 University School1-9L
University School
Tue, Jan 01 TBA2-5L
TBA
Thu, Jan 03 Minnehaha Academy13-0W
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, Jan 08 Minneapolis Boys Hockey4-1W
Minneapolis Boys Hockey
Thu, Jan 10 Providence Academy2-3L
Providence Academy
Sat, Jan 12 St. Paul Johnson4-2W
St. Paul Johnson
Tue, Jan 15 Northfield2-4L
Northfield
Thu, Jan 17 Breck3-4L
Breck
Sat, Jan 19 Gentry Academy5-2W
Gentry Academy
Tue, Jan 22 Minnehaha Academy2-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Jan 26 Mankato West4-4T
Mankato West
Fri, Feb 01 Highland Park4-1W
Highland Park
Tue, Feb 05 Blake2-5L
Blake
Sat, Feb 09 Red Wing5-3W
Red Wing
Thu, Feb 14 Providence Academy6-1W
Providence Academy
Sat, Feb 16 Academy of Holy Angels1-3L
Academy of Holy Angels