The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Nova71-51W
Nova
Tue, Dec 04 Como Park45-63L
Como Park
Tue, Dec 11 Legacy Christian Academy54-53W
Legacy Christian Academy
Fri, Dec 14 Concordia Academy58-40W
Concordia Academy
Fri, Dec 14 International School of MN58-40W
International School of MN
Fri, Dec 21 Hope Academy74-60W
Hope Academy
Sat, Dec 29 Highland Park71-61W
Highland Park
Thu, Jan 03 St. Croix Prep67-77L
St. Croix Prep
Sat, Jan 05 St. Agnes54-34W
St. Agnes
Tue, Jan 08 Breck45-57L
Breck
Fri, Jan 11 Blake48-69L
Blake
Tue, Jan 15 Providence Academy48-37W
Providence Academy
Sat, Jan 19 Christ Household of Faith59-57W
Christ Household of Faith
Tue, Jan 22 MPA75-53W
MPA
Thu, Jan 24 Breck32-71L
Breck
Sat, Jan 26 Christian Life Academy67-56W
Christian Life Academy
Fri, Feb 01 Providence Academy39-73L
Providence Academy
Tue, Feb 05 Minnehaha41-74L
Minnehaha
Fri, Feb 08 MPA70-38W
MPA
Mon, Feb 11 Legacy Christian Academy54-53W
Legacy Christian Academy
Fri, Feb 15 Washington Technology Magn71-57W
Washington Technology Magn
Wed, Feb 20 Twin Cities Academy/Great 51-60L
Twin Cities Academy/Great
Fri, Feb 22 Trinity School 71-56W
Trinity School
Tue, Feb 26 Heritage Christian Academy78-44W
Heritage Christian Academy
Wed, Feb 27 Blake59-55W
Blake
Fri, Mar 01 New Life Academy51-60L
New Life Academy