Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 11 St. Anthony Village4-5L
St. Anthony Village
Tue, Apr 09 Academy of Holy Angels2-12L
Academy of Holy Angels
Thu, Apr 18 Breck4-2W
Breck
Fri, Apr 19 St. Croix Preparatory Acad13-3W
St. Croix Preparatory Acad
Wed, Apr 24 Blake12-7W
Blake
Sat, Apr 27 Saint Agnes7-5W
Saint Agnes
Mon, Apr 29 Mounds Park Academy3-1W
Mounds Park Academy
Mon, Apr 29 Mounds Park Academy5-6L
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, May 04 Minnehaha Academy2-11L
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, May 04 Minnehaha Academy1-9L
Minnehaha Academy
Mon, May 06 Blake3-4L
Blake
Fri, May 10 Breck3-12L
Breck
Fri, May 10 Breck3-12L
Breck
Sat, May 11 Como Park9-3W
Como Park
Mon, May 13 Providence Academy0-3L
Providence Academy
Mon, May 13 Providence Academy2-4L
Providence Academy
Tue, May 14 Nova Classical Academy7-3W
Nova Classical Academy
Tue, May 14 Providence Academy7-3W
Providence Academy
Fri, May 17 Minneapolis South9-2W
Minneapolis South
Sat, May 18 St. Anthony Village5-2W
St. Anthony Village