The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 29 Trinity School at River Ri5-0W
Trinity School at River Ri
Thu, Aug 31 Highland Park5-0W
Highland Park
Tue, Sep 05 Providence Academy3-0W
Providence Academy
Thu, Sep 07 Breck 4-1W
Breck
Sat, Sep 09 Visitation1-2L
Visitation
Mon, Sep 11 Minnehaha Academy3-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, Sep 13 Blake3-2W
Blake
Sat, Sep 16 Academy of Holy Angels2-1W
Academy of Holy Angels
Wed, Sep 20 New Life Academy 4-0W
New Life Academy
Sat, Sep 23 Woodbury1-0W
Woodbury
Tue, Sep 26 Henry Sibley3-2W
Henry Sibley
Thu, Sep 28 Nova Classical academy 5-0W
Nova Classical academy
Mon, Oct 02 Minneapolis South6-0W
Minneapolis South
Tue, Oct 03 Benilde St. Margaret's0-1L
Benilde St. Margaret's
Fri, Oct 06 NorthField3-0W
NorthField
Sat, Oct 14 Highland Park1-0W
Highland Park
Tue, Oct 17 Visitation 0-2L
Visitation
Wed, Apr 25 Minnehaha Academy11-10W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Apr 26 Blake10-12L
Blake