The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2017-2018 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 22 Bloomington Kennedy3-2W
Bloomington Kennedy
Sat, Dec 02 Eau Claire Memorial2-7L
Eau Claire Memorial
Tue, Dec 05 Minneapolis 2-7L
Minneapolis
Sat, Dec 09 Blake0-5L
Blake
Tue, Dec 19 St. Louis Park0-7L
St. Louis Park
Fri, Dec 22 St. Cloud Cathedral1-11L
St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue, Dec 26 Hudson0-6L
Hudson
Wed, Dec 27 Mankato East2-1W
Mankato East
Thu, Dec 28 Northfield1-3L
Northfield
Thu, Jan 04 Blake0-11L
Blake
Sat, Jan 06 Makato West2-4L
Makato West
Tue, Jan 09 Providence Academy3-7L
Providence Academy
Sat, Jan 13 Rochester Lourdes5-6L
Rochester Lourdes
Tue, Jan 16 Breck1-7L
Breck
Thu, Jan 18 Minnehaha Academy1-2L
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, Jan 24 Johnson2-3L
Johnson
Thu, Jan 25 Providence Academy3-5L
Providence Academy
Wed, Jan 31 Mahtomedi0-8L
Mahtomedi
Sat, Feb 03 Northfield4-5L
Northfield
Tue, Feb 06 Academy of Holy Angels3-2W
Academy of Holy Angels
Fri, Feb 09 Virginia2-5L
Virginia
Sat, Feb 10 Greenway-Coleraine0-3L
Greenway-Coleraine
Tue, Feb 13 Minnehaha Academy2-3L
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Feb 15 Breck2-1W
Breck
Wed, Feb 21 St. Paul Highland1-0W
St. Paul Highland
Fri, Feb 23 Mahtomedi0-5L
Mahtomedi