The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 05 Legacy Christian Academy51-37W
Legacy Christian Academy
Fri, Dec 08 Humboldt63-49W
Humboldt
Fri, Dec 15 Concordia Academy34-44L
Concordia Academy
Sat, Dec 16 Nova Classical Academy 54-49W
Nova Classical Academy
Tue, Dec 19 St. Croix Lutheran39-56L
St. Croix Lutheran
Thu, Dec 21 PACT Charter61-40W
PACT Charter
Sat, Dec 30 Southwest Christian 52-51W
Southwest Christian
Tue, Jan 02 Trinity School 40-44L
Trinity School
Sat, Jan 06 St. Croix Prep Academy53-59L
St. Croix Prep Academy
Tue, Jan 09 Breck43-69L
Breck
Fri, Jan 12 Blake54-56L
Blake
Tue, Jan 16 Providence Academy33-45L
Providence Academy
Fri, Jan 19 Minnehaha Academy32-79L
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, Jan 23 Mounds Park Academy65-53W
Mounds Park Academy
Fri, Jan 26 Breck41-66L
Breck
Tue, Jan 30 Blake69-66W
Blake
Fri, Feb 02 Providence Academy55-63L
Providence Academy
Wed, Feb 07 Minnehaha Academy33-58L
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Feb 09 Mounds Park Academy50-51L
Mounds Park Academy
Mon, Feb 12 HighSchool for Recording A60-56W
HighSchool for Recording A
Tue, Feb 13 Heritage Academy of Scienc
Heritage Academy of Scienc
Fri, Feb 16 Saint Agnes
Saint Agnes
Tue, Feb 20 Washington Technology Magn
Washington Technology Magn
Fri, Feb 23 Christian Life
Christian Life
Tue, Feb 27 Lincoln International
Lincoln International
Fri, Mar 02 New Life Academy
New Life Academy