The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2016-2017 Wolfpack Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 02 St.Agnes
St.Agnes
Fri, Sep 09 Johnson62-0W
Johnson
Fri, Sep 16 St. Paul Harding43-7W
St. Paul Harding
Fri, Sep 23 New Life Academy31-19W
New Life Academy
Fri, Sep 30 Minneapolis South55-0W
Minneapolis South
Sat, Oct 08 St. Paul Como Park
St. Paul Como Park
Fri, Nov 04 Mahtomedi High School27-50L
Mahtomedi High School
Mon, Nov 14 Breck35-0W
Breck
Sat, Nov 19 Providence Academy24-14W
Providence Academy
Tue, Nov 29 St. Paul Central28-7W
St. Paul Central