The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 St.Croix Lutheran
St.Croix Lutheran
Tue, Aug 30 Nova Classical Academy
Nova Classical Academy
Thu, Sep 01 Visitation
Visitation
Thu, Sep 08 Mounds Park Academy1-3L
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Sep 13 The Blake School
The Blake School
Wed, Sep 14 Minnehaha Academy0-3L
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, Sep 20 Breck School2-3L
Breck School
Mon, Sep 26 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 29 The Blake School3-2W
The Blake School
Thu, Oct 06 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Oct 08 Park2-3L
Park
Thu, Oct 13 Breck3-1W
Breck
Mon, Oct 17 Academy of Holy Angels0-3L
Academy of Holy Angels
Tue, Oct 18 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Fri, Nov 18 Providence Academy3-0W
Providence Academy
Sat, Nov 26 St. Paul Johnson3-1W
St. Paul Johnson
Mon, Nov 28 Hill Murray0-3L
Hill Murray