The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2016-2017 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 17 Luverne
Luverne
Sat, Nov 26 Mahtomedi
Mahtomedi
Tue, Nov 29 Minneapolis Boys Hockey
Minneapolis Boys Hockey
Tue, Nov 29 TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 03 Eau Claire Memorial
Eau Claire Memorial
Sat, Dec 10 St. Cloud Cathedral
St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue, Dec 20 South Saint Paul
South Saint Paul
Tue, Dec 27 Crookston
Crookston
Wed, Dec 28 Thief River Falls
Thief River Falls
Tue, Jan 10 Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Kennedy
Thu, Jan 12 The Blake School
The Blake School
Tue, Jan 17 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Jan 19 St. Paul Johnson
St. Paul Johnson
Tue, Jan 31 The Blake School
The Blake School
Sat, Feb 04 Mankato West
Mankato West
Tue, Feb 07 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Fri, Feb 10 Virginia
Virginia
Sat, Feb 11 Greenway-Coleraine
Greenway-Coleraine
Thu, Feb 16 Simley
Simley