Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Apr 23 Section
Section
Sat, Apr 08 New Life Academy
New Life Academy
Mon, Apr 10 St. Croix Prep
St. Croix Prep
Thu, Apr 13 St. Anthony
St. Anthony
Sat, Apr 15 St. Paul Como Park
St. Paul Como Park
Tue, Apr 18 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Thu, Apr 20 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, Apr 22 Breck
Breck
Mon, Apr 24 Minnehaha
Minnehaha
Wed, Apr 26 Blake
Blake
Thu, Apr 27 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Sat, Apr 29 Highland Park
Highland Park
Mon, May 01 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Wed, May 03 Breck
Breck
Fri, May 05 Minnehaha
Minnehaha
Mon, May 08 Blake
Blake
Sat, May 13 St. Agnes
St. Agnes
Mon, May 15 St. Paul Central
St. Paul Central
Thu, May 18 Orono
Orono
Sat, May 20 TBD
TBD