The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2015-2016 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 27 Wayzata High School2-6L
Wayzata High School
Sat, Aug 29 South Saint Paul2-4L
South Saint Paul
Tue, Sep 01 Visitation1-4L
Visitation
Thu, Sep 03 Mounds Park Academy7-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, Sep 05 La Crescent5-2W
La Crescent
Tue, Sep 08 Breck2-2T
Breck
Tue, Sep 15 Minneapolis Washburn0-6L
Minneapolis Washburn
Sat, Sep 19 Benilde-St. Margaret's Sch2-4L
Benilde-St. Margaret's Sch
Mon, Sep 21 Northfield HS5-1W
Northfield HS
Thu, Sep 24 Minnehaha Academy2-3L
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Sep 26 Woodbury High School0-2L
Woodbury High School
Tue, Sep 29 Providence Academy1-0W
Providence Academy
Fri, Oct 02 Hill-Murray0-0 (OT)L
Hill-Murray
Tue, Oct 06 The Blake School
The Blake School
Thu, Oct 08 Cretin-Derham Hall
Cretin-Derham Hall
Sat, Oct 10 Academy of Holy Angels
Academy of Holy Angels