The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2015-2016 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 12 Blake
Blake
Tue, Apr 19 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Apr 21 Highland Park
Highland Park
Fri, Apr 22 Centennial High School
Centennial High School
Sat, Apr 23 Cretin-Derham Hall
Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue, Apr 26 Breck
Breck
Thu, Apr 28 Hopkins
Hopkins
Tue, May 03 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Wed, May 04 Cretin-Derham Hall
Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu, May 05 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, May 11 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, May 11 Breck
Breck
Wed, May 11 Blake
Blake
Wed, May 11 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Wed, May 11 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy