Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 South Saint PaulSPA - Randolph Campu0-3L
South Saint PaulSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Sep 10 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Sep 14 7:00 p.m.BlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Fri, Sep 17 7:00 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Sat, Sep 18 10:00 a.m.St. Cloud Tech, St. Paul HHenry Sibley High Sc
St. Cloud Tech, St. Paul HHenry Sibley High Sc
Mon, Sep 20 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Sep 23 7:00 p.m.Mounds Park AcademySPA
Mounds Park AcademySPA
Fri, Sep 24 7:00 p.m.HumboldtSPA
HumboldtSPA
Thu, Sep 30 7:00 p.m.Kaleidoscope Charter
Kaleidoscope Charter
Tue, Oct 05 7:00 p.m.BlakeSPA
BlakeSPA
Thu, Oct 07 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Sat, Oct 09 1:00 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Tue, Oct 12 7:00 p.m.BreckSPA
BreckSPA
Thu, Oct 14 6:00 p.m.Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Fri, Oct 15 5:00 p.m.St. Michael-Albertville Saint Michael-Alber
St. Michael-Albertville Saint Michael-Alber
Sat, Oct 16 9:00 a.m.St. Michael-Albertville Saint Michael-Alber
St. Michael-Albertville Saint Michael-Alber
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 p.m.Nova Classical AcademySPA
Nova Classical AcademySPA