The Rubicon

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 Orono1-3L
Orono
Tue, Aug 27 Totino-Grace1-3L
Totino-Grace
Thu, Aug 29 Hill-Murray1-3L
Hill-Murray
Thu, Aug 29 Hill Murray1-3L
Hill Murray
Tue, Sep 03 St. Croix Lutheran0-3L
St. Croix Lutheran
Tue, Sep 10 Providence Academy3-2W
Providence Academy
Fri, Sep 13 Blake3-0W
Blake
Tue, Sep 17 Breck3-1W
Breck
Wed, Sep 18 Minnehaha Academy3-0W
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Sep 21 Fridley0-2L
Fridley
Sat, Sep 21 St. Agnes0-2L
St. Agnes
Sat, Sep 21 St. Cloud Tech0-2L
St. Cloud Tech
Sat, Sep 21 White Bear Lake Area0-3L
White Bear Lake Area
Tue, Sep 24 Mounds Park Academy0-3L
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 26 Providence Academy2-3L
Providence Academy
Thu, Oct 03 Blake3-0W
Blake
Mon, Oct 07 Breck3-2W
Breck
Tue, Oct 08 Minnehaha Academy2-3L
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Oct 11 Canby0-2L
Canby
Fri, Oct 11 Howard Lake-Waverly-Winste0-2L
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winste
Fri, Oct 11 River Falls0-2L
River Falls
Fri, Oct 11 Robbinsdale Armstrong0-2L
Robbinsdale Armstrong
Mon, Oct 14 Nova Classical Academy0-3L
Nova Classical Academy
Tue, Oct 15 Mounds Park Academy0-3L
Mounds Park Academy
Wed, Oct 23 Totino-Grace
Totino-Grace
Fri, Oct 25 TBA
TBA
Tue, Oct 29 TBA
TBA
Thu, Oct 31 TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 02 TBA
TBA