The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 27 St. Croix Prep9-8W
St. Croix Prep9-8W
Mon, Apr 26 Breck4-11L
Breck4-11L
Sat, Apr 24 Mounds Park Academy8-4W
Mounds Park Academy8-4W
Fri, Apr 23 Humboldt12-17L
Humboldt12-17L
Thu, Apr 22 MPA256-272L
MPA256-272L
Thu, Apr 22 MPA175-206L
MPA175-206L
Wed, Apr 21 Providence Academy0-8L
Providence Academy0-8L
Fri, Apr 16 Eagan3-4L
Eagan3-4L
Wed, Apr 14 Breck6-0W
Breck6-0W
Wed, Apr 14 Breck0-10L
Breck0-10L
Mon, Apr 12 Mounds Park Academy3-7L
Mounds Park Academy3-7L
Sat, Apr 10 St. Anthony Village2-12L
St. Anthony Village2-12L
Sat, Apr 10 Como Park17-7W
Como Park17-7W
Tue, Feb 16 Blake2-6L
Blake2-6L
Sat, Feb 13 Fairmont9-0W
Fairmont9-0W
Tue, Feb 09 Simley0-2L
Simley0-2L
Sat, Feb 06 Long Prarie-Grey Eagle10-1W
Long Prarie-Grey Eagle10-1W
Tue, Feb 02 Rochester Lourdes2-5L
Rochester Lourdes2-5L
Fri, Jan 29 Breck4-11L
Breck4-11L
Thu, Jan 28 Hastings3-2W
Hastings3-2W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Boys HockeySat, Jan 22 7:00 p.m.North BranchSPA - Randolph Campu
North BranchSPA - Randolph Campu
Boys HockeySat, Jan 22 7:00 p.m.St. FrancisSPA - Randolph Campu
St. FrancisSPA - Randolph Campu
Boys BasketballSat, Jan 22 7:00 PMChisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Girls BasketballMon, Jan 24 7:00 p.m.BlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Girls HockeyTue, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.Rochester MayoPlymouth Arena and P
Rochester MayoPlymouth Arena and P
Boys HockeyTue, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.BreckSPA - Drake Arena
BreckSPA - Drake Arena
Boys BasketballTue, Jan 25 7:00 PMTwin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Twin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Boys HockeyThu, Jan 27 7:00 p.m.Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Boys BasketballThu, Jan 27 7:00 PMMinnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Girls HockeyFri, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.Eveleth-GilbertEveleth Hippodrome
Eveleth-GilbertEveleth Hippodrome
Boys HockeySat, Jan 29 1:00 p.m.JohnsonPhalen Arena
JohnsonPhalen Arena
Girls BasketballSat, Jan 29 2:00 p.m.Minneapolis SouthwestSouthwest High Schoo
Minneapolis SouthwestSouthwest High Schoo
Girls HockeySat, Jan 29 North ShoreLake County Arena Tw
North ShoreLake County Arena Tw
Boys BasketballTue, Feb 01 7:00 PMBlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Boys HockeyTue, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.Holy Angels / RichfieldRichfield Ice Arena
Holy Angels / RichfieldRichfield Ice Arena
Boys BasketballTue, Feb 01 7:00 PMBlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Girls HockeyTue, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.BlakeBlake School- Hopkin
BlakeBlake School- Hopkin
Boys HockeyThu, Feb 03 7:00 p.m.SimleyVets Arena
SimleyVets Arena
Girls BasketballThu, Feb 03 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Boys BasketballFri, Feb 04 7:00 PMProvidence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.