The Rubicon

2020-2021 Nordic Ski

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 19 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Thu, Jan 21 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Thu, Jan 21 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Tue, Jan 26 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Thu, Jan 28 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Tue, Feb 02 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Wed, Feb 03 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Mon, Feb 08 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Wed, Feb 10 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Wed, Feb 17 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Thu, Feb 25 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL
Fri, Feb 26 Co-Ed ALL
Co-Ed ALL