The Rubicon

2019-2020 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 19 South Saint Paul2-5L
South Saint Paul
Tue, Aug 20 Como Park 7-0W
Como Park
Tue, Aug 27 St. Paul Central6-1W
St. Paul Central
Thu, Aug 29 Minnehaha Academy 5-2W
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Aug 30 Visitation 3-4L
Visitation
Thu, Sep 05 Mounds Park Academy6-1W
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Sep 10 Minneapolis Southwest 5-2W
Minneapolis Southwest
Fri, Sep 13 Blake0-7L
Blake
Tue, Sep 17 Breck0-7L
Breck
Thu, Sep 19 Providence Academy6-1W
Providence Academy
Fri, Sep 20 Minneapolis Washburn3-4L
Minneapolis Washburn
Mon, Sep 23 Lakeville South2 -5L
Lakeville South
Wed, Sep 25 Hill-Murray3-4L
Hill-Murray
Thu, Sep 26 Harding4-3W
Harding