The Rubicon

2016-2017 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Hill-Murray
Hill-Murray
Tue, Aug 30 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Wed, Aug 31 St.Paul Central
St.Paul Central
Thu, Sep 01 Minneapolis Washburn
Minneapolis Washburn
Fri, Sep 09 Cretin-Derham Hall 2-5L
Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue, Sep 13 The Blake School
The Blake School
Mon, Sep 19 Simley4-3W
Simley
Tue, Sep 20 Providence Academy3-4L
Providence Academy
Wed, Sep 21 St. Paul Harding2-5L
St. Paul Harding
Fri, Sep 23 Lakeville South2-5L
Lakeville South
Wed, Sep 28 Centennial
Centennial
Thu, Sep 29 Lakeville South
Lakeville South
Fri, Sep 30 Breck
Breck
Mon, Oct 17 Conference Meet
Conference Meet