Breaking News
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 26 BlakeSPA2-1W
BlakeSPA
Sat, Aug 28 Highland ParkHighland Park Stadiu1-0W
Highland ParkHighland Park Stadiu
Mon, Aug 30 RooseveltSPA5-1W
RooseveltSPA
Sat, Sep 04 2:30Providence AcademySPA
Providence AcademySPA
Thu, Sep 09 4:30 p.m.MinnehahaSPA
MinnehahaSPA
Tue, Sep 14 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Tue, Sep 21 4:30 p.m.Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 23 7:30 p.m.BreckBreck
BreckBreck
Sat, Sep 25 1:00 p.m.South Saint PaulSouth Saint Paul - E
South Saint PaulSouth Saint Paul - E
Tue, Sep 28 5:30 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Fri, Oct 01 4:30 p.m.Lakes International LanguaSPA - Randolph Campu
Lakes International LanguaSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Oct 02 11:30 a.m.Rochester LourdesRochester Regional S
Rochester LourdesRochester Regional S
Mon, Oct 04 4:30 p.m.Eagle Ridge AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Eagle Ridge AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Oct 06 7:00 p.m.RichfieldSpartan Stadium
RichfieldSpartan Stadium
Sat, Oct 09 11:00 a.m.DeLaSalleDeLaSalle High Schoo
DeLaSalleDeLaSalle High Schoo