The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 South Saint Paul2-4L
South Saint Paul
Mon, Aug 29 Visitation2-1W
Visitation
Tue, Aug 30 Highland Park5-0W
Highland Park
Sat, Sep 03 Detroit Lakes6-1W
Detroit Lakes
Thu, Sep 08 Mounds Park Academy9-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, Sep 10 Blake0-0T
Blake
Tue, Sep 20 Minnehaha Academy6-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Sep 22 Providence Academy6-0W
Providence Academy
Sat, Sep 24 Woodbury1-2L
Woodbury
Mon, Sep 26 Northfield2-2T
Northfield
Fri, Sep 30 Benilde- St. Margaret's0-0T
Benilde- St. Margaret's
Sat, Oct 01 Kasson-Mantorville1-0W
Kasson-Mantorville
Tue, Oct 04 New Life Academy4-0W
New Life Academy
Thu, Oct 06 Academy of Holy Angels
Academy of Holy Angels
Thu, Oct 13 Bethany Academy5-0W
Bethany Academy
Sat, Oct 15 Trinity3-0W
Trinity
Tue, Oct 18 South St. Paul1-0W
South St. Paul
Thu, Oct 20 Academy of Holy Angels3 (in penalties)-2W
Academy of Holy Angels
Fri, Nov 25 Dover-Eyota1-4L
Dover-Eyota