The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2020-2021 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Apr 16 Columbia Heights
Columbia Heights
Tue, Apr 20 Saint Louis Park
Saint Louis Park
Thu, Apr 22 Minneapolis
Minneapolis
Tue, Apr 27 St. Croix Prep9-8W
St. Croix Prep
Tue, Apr 27 Saint Croix Prep
Saint Croix Prep
Fri, Apr 30 Holy Angels
Holy Angels
Fri, Apr 30 Academy of Holy Angels
Academy of Holy Angels
Fri, May 07 St. Croix Prep
St. Croix Prep
Fri, May 07 St. Croix Preparatory Acad
St. Croix Preparatory Acad
Tue, May 11 Columbia Heights
Columbia Heights
Tue, May 11 Columbia Heights
Columbia Heights
Sat, May 15 CDH
CDH
Mon, May 17 Woodbury
Woodbury
Thu, May 20 Eagan
Eagan
Fri, May 21 Holy Angels
Holy Angels
Thu, May 27 Edina
Edina