The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Girls Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 12 ArmstrongMinnehaha Academy Ic3-6L
ArmstrongMinnehaha Academy Ic
Sat, Nov 13 WasecaWaseca Community Are13-0W
WasecaWaseca Community Are
Tue, Nov 16 BreckBreck School Anderso5-2W
BreckBreck School Anderso
Fri, Nov 19 Two RiversDrake Arena 2-6L
Two RiversDrake Arena
Sat, Nov 20 Rochester Century Minnehaha Academy Ic9-2W
Rochester Century Minnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Nov 23 Rochester MayoRochester Graham Are3-2W
Rochester MayoRochester Graham Are
Sat, Dec 04 Windom AreaMinnehaha Academy Ic9-3 StoryW
Windom AreaMinnehaha Academy Ic Story
Sat, Dec 11 FairmontDrake Arena9-1W
FairmontDrake Arena
Tue, Dec 14 SimleySimley - Vet's Arena1-3L
SimleySimley - Vet's Arena
Tue, Dec 21 Academy of Holy Angels Minnehaha Academy Ic3-7L
Academy of Holy Angels Minnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Dec 28 Albert LeaMinnehaha Academy Ic5-4W
Albert LeaMinnehaha Academy Ic
Thu, Dec 30 Irondale/St. AnthonyDelano Area Sports A11-4W
Irondale/St. AnthonyDelano Area Sports A
Sat, Jan 08 Two RiversNorth Dale Rec Cente4-8L
Two RiversNorth Dale Rec Cente
Wed, Jan 12 HopkinsMinnehaha Academy Ic5-2W
HopkinsMinnehaha Academy Ic
Sat, Jan 15 AustinRiverside Arena-Aust5-1W
AustinRiverside Arena-Aust
Tue, Jan 18 BreckDrake Arena6 -4W
BreckDrake Arena
Tue, Jan 25 Rochester MayoPlymouth Arena and P9-0W
Rochester MayoPlymouth Arena and P
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.Eveleth-GilbertEveleth Hippodrome
Eveleth-GilbertEveleth Hippodrome
Sat, Jan 29 North ShoreLake County Arena Tw6-1W
North ShoreLake County Arena Tw
Tue, Feb 01 BlakeBlake School- Hopkin0-8L
BlakeBlake School- Hopkin
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.St. PeterMinnehaha Academy Ic
St. PeterMinnehaha Academy Ic
Sat, Feb 12 Benilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park Rec C1-6L
Benilde-St. Margaret'sSt. Louis Park Rec C