The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School

The Rubicon

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 02 BreckBreck School26-62L
BreckBreck School
Tue, Dec 07 HardingSt. Paul Harding Hig31-65L
HardingSt. Paul Harding Hig
Tue, Dec 21 Hope AcademySPA53-31W
Hope AcademySPA
Tue, Jan 04 St. Croix Preparatory Aca St. Croix Preparato24-66L
St. Croix Preparatory Aca St. Croix Preparato
Fri, Jan 07 Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No17-121L
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Tue, Jan 11 Nova Classical AcademyNova Classical Acade44-32W
Nova Classical AcademyNova Classical Acade
Wed, Jan 12 Concordia AcademySPA39-47L
Concordia AcademySPA
Tue, Jan 18 Heritage Christian AcademSPA39-65L
Heritage Christian AcademSPA
Thu, Jan 20 BreckSPA46-63L
BreckSPA
Mon, Jan 24 BlakeBlake School - Hopki38-79L
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Sat, Jan 29 Minneapolis SouthwestSouthwest High Schoo31-78L
Minneapolis SouthwestSouthwest High Schoo
Tue, Feb 01 BlakeSPA35-57 StoryL
BlakeSPA Story
Thu, Feb 03 Providence AcademyProvidence Academy28-89L
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Mon, Feb 07 Saint Agnes SchoolSaint Agnes School39-46L
Saint Agnes SchoolSaint Agnes School
Wed, Feb 09 Cristo Rey JesuitSPA55-41W
Cristo Rey JesuitSPA
Mon, Feb 14 Highland ParkHighland Park High S50-63L
Highland ParkHighland Park High S
Wed, Feb 16 Twin Cities Academy/Great Twin Cities Academy34-32W
Twin Cities Academy/Great Twin Cities Academy
Fri, Feb 18 Mounds Park AcademySPA43-48L
Mounds Park AcademySPA
Tue, Feb 22 7:00 p.m.North Lakes AcademyNorth Lakes Academy
North Lakes AcademyNorth Lakes Academy
Thu, Feb 24 Legacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca15-56L
Legacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca
Tue, Mar 01 Math and Science AcademySPA - Randolph Campu57-30W
Math and Science AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Mar 03 7:00 PMConcordia AcademyConcordia Academy -
Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy -