The Rubicon

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Roosevelt 53-28W
Roosevelt
Thu, Nov 30 Calvin Christian46-23W
Calvin Christian
Tue, Dec 05 New Life Academy44-58L
New Life Academy
Fri, Dec 08 Humboldt57-45W
Humboldt
Fri, Dec 15 Washington Technology Magn49-30W
Washington Technology Magn
Tue, Dec 19 Nova Classical Academy 46-53L
Nova Classical Academy
Thu, Dec 21 St. Croix Preparatory Acad35-51L
St. Croix Preparatory Acad
Thu, Jan 04 Johnson62-19W
Johnson
Sat, Jan 06 North Lakes Academy52-31W
North Lakes Academy
Tue, Jan 09 Breck47-36W
Breck
Fri, Jan 12 Blake40-53L
Blake
Tue, Jan 16 Providence Academy31-47L
Providence Academy
Fri, Jan 19 Minnehaha Academy28-82L
Minnehaha Academy
Fri, Jan 26 Breck36-38L
Breck
Sat, Jan 27 PACT Charter58-46W
PACT Charter
Tue, Jan 30 Blake 42-54L
Blake
Fri, Feb 02 Providence Academy34-65L
Providence Academy
Fri, Feb 09 Mounds Park Academy 50-46W
Mounds Park Academy
Sat, Feb 10 Charter Stars61-26W
Charter Stars
Thu, Feb 15 Minneapolis Edison
Minneapolis Edison
Tue, Feb 20 Trinity School
Trinity School
Thu, Feb 22 Harding
Harding
Sat, Feb 24 Minneapolis Washburn
Minneapolis Washburn