The Rubicon

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 St. Paul Humboldt0-0T
St. Paul Humboldt
Sat, Aug 26 Hill Murray2-1W
Hill Murray
Tue, Aug 29 St. Thomas Academy2-3L
St. Thomas Academy
Sat, Sep 02 Edina2-3L
Edina
Tue, Sep 05 Providence Academy3-1W
Providence Academy
Thu, Sep 07 Breck 2-0W
Breck
Sat, Sep 09 White Bear Lake Area0-1L
White Bear Lake Area
Tue, Sep 12 Mounds Park Academy 5-0W
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Sep 14 Blake0-2L
Blake
Sat, Sep 16 Chanhassen0-1L
Chanhassen
Tue, Sep 19 Minnehaha Academy3-2W
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Sep 23 Minneapolis Roosevelt3-2W
Minneapolis Roosevelt
Mon, Sep 25 Minneapolis South0-0T
Minneapolis South
Tue, Oct 03 Prairie Seeds Academy 2-0W
Prairie Seeds Academy
Fri, Oct 06 New Richmond 0-7L
New Richmond
Sat, Oct 07 Academy of Holy Angels 2-0W
Academy of Holy Angels
Sat, Oct 14 St. Paul Highland Park2-3L
St. Paul Highland Park