The Rubicon

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 28 St. Agnes
St. Agnes
Tue, Dec 06 Rochester Lourdes
Rochester Lourdes
Fri, Dec 09 Humboldt63-59W
Humboldt
Sat, Dec 17 Nova Classical Academy88-49W
Nova Classical Academy
Tue, Dec 20 St. Croix Lutheran High Sc
St. Croix Lutheran High Sc
Fri, Dec 30 Southwest Christian
Southwest Christian
Tue, Jan 03 St. Croix Prepartory Acade
St. Croix Prepartory Acade
Fri, Jan 06 Trinity School46-35W
Trinity School
Sat, Jan 07 Breck
Breck
Tue, Jan 10 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Fri, Jan 13 Breck School
Breck School
Tue, Jan 17 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, Jan 19 Washington Technology Magn
Washington Technology Magn
Mon, Jan 23 New Life Academy
New Life Academy
Tue, Jan 31 Breck School
Breck School
Fri, Feb 03 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Tue, Feb 07 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Fri, Feb 10 SPA
SPA
Tue, Feb 14 PACT Charter
PACT Charter
Fri, Feb 17 Concordia Academy-Rosevill
Concordia Academy-Rosevill
Tue, Feb 21 Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Thu, Feb 23 Prairie Seeds Academy
Prairie Seeds Academy
Sat, Feb 25 Minneapolis Edison
Minneapolis Edison
Fri, Mar 03 Highland Park
Highland Park
Thu, Mar 09 St. Croix Prep
St. Croix Prep