The Rubicon

2019-2020 United Girls Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 12 BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu3-9L
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Nov 14 BlaineFogerty Arena1-5L
BlaineFogerty Arena
Tue, Nov 19 Alexandria AreaSPA - Randolph Campu0-3L
Alexandria AreaSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Nov 21 MinneapolisParade Ice Garden5-3W
MinneapolisParade Ice Garden
Sat, Nov 23 HudsonHudson Sports & 2-1W
HudsonHudson Sports &
Tue, Nov 26 WyzataPlymoutArena and Poo1-2L
WyzataPlymoutArena and Poo
Fri, Dec 13 Rochester LourdesSPA - Randolph Campu0-0T
Rochester LourdesSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 p.m.CentennialSchwan Super Rink
CentennialSchwan Super Rink
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 p.m.South Saint PaulSSP- Doug Woog Arena
South Saint PaulSSP- Doug Woog Arena
Mon, Dec 30 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Tue, Dec 31 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Wed, Jan 01 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Tue, Jan 07 MinneapolisSPA - Randolph Campu0-0T
MinneapolisSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Jan 09 7:15 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 p.m.Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 p.m.Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 p.m.Mounds ViewSchwan
Mounds ViewSchwan
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 p.m.SimleySt.Thomas Academy
SimleySt.Thomas Academy
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.MahtomediSPA - Randolph Campu
MahtomediSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Feb 01 3:00 p.m.NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena
NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena